Organic Milk is Better

20 03 2011


New studies, from a research team at Newcastle University in Northern England support this argument.
They prove that organic milk has high concentration of omega-3 acids and more unsaturated fats than conventional milk.

These studies also relate anti-cancer properties and heart health benefits with organic milk (and conjugated linolenic acid).

Nowadays, fat is always present on our daily meals (sometimes too much) but most of people don’ get nearly enough essential fatty acids, fact that can be solved by an increase intake of organic milk.

This study also found that milk that is harvest during summer (cows eat fresher grass) has usually more quantity of essential fatty acids.

So be Healthy, Be Organic!!

More information


Acciones

Information

2 responses

26 03 2013
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/147551312/Tried-And-True-Skin-Care-Advice-To-Battle-B

My family members always say that I am wasting my time
here at net, but I know I am getting familiarity every
day by reading thes fastidious content.

27 03 2013
utility scale solar projects

I’ll immediately clutch your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve
any? Kindly allow me know in order that I could subscribe.
Thanks.

Responder

